Hello – Site Introduction

Hello! Welcome to Chris-Burt.com. This is my new personal/professional website that I am taking on for a number of reasons. The primary reasons being self-promotion, claiming my name on the internet and a hobby to play with in my free time. I’m not sure exactly what it is that I will post on here, but I’m hoping a strategy and plan will develop over time. For the time being, I’m hoping to put up my thoughts on the world, business, sports, marketing and my personal life. I have an exciting and very fulfilling role as the Marketing Director of the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (www.nscaa.com). However, I am looking to further explore my life and potential outside of my professional role. I’m very opinionated, but prefer to listen and really learn about the people and the situation around me. I’m often the one to sit back and take in others thoughts and opinions to understand the situation, then summarize and develop the action plan that creates a win-win situation for all. This blog will hopefully act as my way of sharing those inner opinions on the subjects listed previously. At the same time, I’m not sure how much I will actually promote this website/blog until the plan with it is developed. That is all for now…

Email is chris@chris-burt.com. I would love to hear your thoughts and comments on anything posted on this website.

My Mug Shot:

Leave a Reply

